Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contact Us


Pullman Campus

 

general questions: writing.program@wsu.edu  /  509-335-7959

junior writing portfolio: writing.program@wsu.edu  /  509-335-7959

writing placement: writing.program@wsu.edu  /  509-335-7959

writing center tutoring services: writing.center@wsu.edu  /  509-335-1323


Lisa Johnson-Shull, Interim Director: lisaj@wsu.edu / 509-335-7695

Brooklyn Walter, Writing Center Coordinator: brooklyn.walter@wsu.edu / 509-335-1323

Sharolon Carter, Student Records Specialist: sharolon@wsu.edu / 509-335-5898

Jamie Comstock, Fiscal Specialist: jamie.comstock@wsu.edu / 509-335-4072

Jess Scholfield, Program Assistant: jessica.scholfield@wsu.edu / 509-335-4858


Find our offices in CUE 303 and CUE 305


For offices at other WSU Campuses, follow this link: WSU Campus Contacts